City Council

Facebook Twitter Email

Mayor – Term Expires Jan. 2017
Cathy Clark
503-932-1731
email:clarkc@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #1 – Term Expires Jan. 2017
Dennis Koho
503-871-1220
email: kohod@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #2 – Term Expires Jan. 2017
Kim Freeman
503-510-3432
email: freemank@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #3 – Term Expires Jan. 2017
Marlene Parsons
503-510-1706
email: parsonsm@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #4 – Term Expires Jan. 2019
Roland Herrera
503-779-9512
email: herrerar@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #5 – Term Expires Jan. 2019
Amy Ryan
ph: 503-999-6972
email: ryana@keizer.org

City Councilor, Position #6 – Term Expires Jan. 2019
Brandon Smith
971-218-7102
email: smithb@keizer.org

Print Print

ADVERTISEMENT

Copyright (c) 2010 Keizertimes / Wheatland Publishing. Created by Born Invincible Design.